Student Community & Leadership Development http://scld.yorku.ca Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:01:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Holiday Survival Guide: Part 2 http://scld.yorku.ca/2016/12/holiday-survival-guide-part-2/ Mon, 05 Dec 2016 17:25:22 +0000 http://scld.yorku.ca/?p=1157 Holiday Survival Guide: Part 1 http://scld.yorku.ca/2016/11/holiday-survival-guide-part-1/ Wed, 09 Nov 2016 17:53:40 +0000 http://scld.yorku.ca/?p=1141 Thankful for Budgets http://scld.yorku.ca/2016/10/thankful-for-budgets/ Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:24:13 +0000 http://scld.yorku.ca/?p=1106 What's What With Credit Cards http://scld.yorku.ca/2016/09/whats-what-with-credit-cards/ Fri, 30 Sep 2016 19:21:14 +0000 http://scld.yorku.ca/?p=1094 Summer Savings http://scld.yorku.ca/2016/05/summer-savings/ Fri, 27 May 2016 15:59:46 +0000 http://scld.yorku.ca/?p=1058 Paying Your Loan http://scld.yorku.ca/2016/05/paying-your-loan/ Thu, 12 May 2016 17:02:08 +0000 http://scld.yorku.ca/?p=1045 The YU Money Smart $1,000 contest winner is... http://scld.yorku.ca/2016/03/the-yu-money-smart-1000-contest-winner-is/ Tue, 22 Mar 2016 16:33:45 +0000 http://scld.yorku.ca/?p=1026 Credit: Myths & Realities http://scld.yorku.ca/2016/03/credit-myths-realities/ Wed, 09 Mar 2016 14:08:24 +0000 http://scld.yorku.ca/?p=1000 Scholarships: Did Somebody Say FREE MONEY? http://scld.yorku.ca/2016/02/scholarships-did-somebody-say-free-money/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:11:08 +0000 http://scld.yorku.ca/?p=833 YU Money Smart - Getting Started With a Budget http://scld.yorku.ca/2016/01/yu-money-smart-getting-started-with-a-budget/ Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:03:44 +0000 http://scld.yorku.ca/?p=774